CNPA

CNPA Mission Statement

To protect and serve the common interests of its newsmedia members, to help members inform and thereby strengthen their communities, and to foster the highest ideals, ethics and traditions of journalism, a free press and the news profession.

Press enter to begin your search

Connect With Our

Experienced Team

Charles Ford Champion II

President and CEO

(916) 288-6015 | chuck@cnpa.com

Brittney Barsotti

General Counsel

(916) 288-6006 | brittney@cnpa.com

Ashley Bryant

Assistant Controller

(916) 288-6012 | ashley@cnpa.com

Tiffany Chiang

Marketing Analyst

(916) 288-6009 | tiffany@cnpa.com

Jennifer Davee

Accounting Specialist

(916) 288-6031 | jennifer@cnpa.com

Cecelia Drake

Director of Advertising

(916) 288-6011 | cecelia@cnpa.com

Vanessa Henderson

Director of Events

(916) 288-6017 | vanessa@cnpa.com

Joe Wirt

Director of Affiliate Relations

(916) 288-6021 | joe@cnpa.com

X