CNPA Mission Statement

To protect and serve the common interests of its newsmedia members, to help members inform and thereby strengthen their communities, and to foster the highest ideals, ethics and traditions of journalism, a free press and the news profession.

Press enter to begin your search

Webby Award winners named

Webby Award winners named

The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, a judging body composed of over 2,000 industry experts and technology innovators, has announced the winners of the 23rd Annual Webby Awards.

Established in 1996, the Webby Awards honor excellence in seven major media types: Websites, Video, Advertising, Media & PR, Social, Apps, Mobile, & Voice, Games, and Podcasts. Winners will be honored May 13 on various social media platforms.

View winners